2016-2017 Committee

Posted by Mokogari
9:00PM Tuesday, 22 March 2016

A huge thank you to everyone who attended the AGM earlier today! We hope you enjoyed the free pizza, and we appreciate you taking the time out of your day to vote for your new committee!

Now without further ado, the 2016-2017 committee for AMC are the following people:

Executive Committee
 Dohwon Kim
Vice President: Kai Ding
Secretary: Valens Wungkana
Treasurer: Kelvin Sun

General Committee
Librarian: Grady Fitzpatrick
Webmaster: Nicholas Brown
Art Director: Joo Liew
Publications: Miles Tait
Liaison Officer: David Gifford


  1. Games Night 2
  2. Weekly Meetup
  3. Event Suggestion
    • Fill the form to give event suggestion to us
    • Form link

Discord (Chat)

Want to join in on events? Check out our Discord server!

discord invite image


Screenings are back on-campus! Check out what, where and when we're screening.


Meet like-minded members on our Facebook Page. Join our group to keep up to date!