Your AMC Committee

Posted by Giffo
3:33PM Tuesday, 24 March 2015

The AGM happened today, and democracy... is... OVER!  The winners are these.

President: Colin Bugsy Moorhead​

Vice-President: Genevieve Lim​

Secretary: Grady Fitzpatrick​

Treasurer: Mark Sun​

Librarian: Jerome Petit

Webmaster: Nicholas Brown​

Publications Officer: Marjorie Pereira​

Art Director: Paul Chantler​

Sponsor Liaison: Steven Greenan​

Retiring person: Me.

It's been a fun time - now to actually start studying.


Hello, Members

This section is to display major event we are planning

Current major event is Artist Alley on OCT 5th

For more details please click the tag or here


  1. Karaoke and Anime Marathon9
  2. Weekly Meetup

Discord (Chat)

Discord links tend to expire so please email us if this is the case and will get a new one up so u can join our server

Want to join in on events? Check out our Discord server!

discord invite image


Screenings are back on-campus! Check out what, where and when we're screening.


Meet like-minded members on our Facebook Page. Join our group to keep up to date!