2014-2015 Committee

Posted by Watari
3:50PM Sunday, 13 April 2014

A hearty congratulations to this year's newly elected committee! Here's to another great year with faces old and new alike.

Executive Committee

President: David Gifford
Vice-President: Steven Greenan
Treasurer: Mark Sun 
Secretary: Kirsten Moir

General Committee 

Librarian: Jerome Petit
Web Master:
 Rizqi Abmar
 John Brown
Art Director:
 Kai Ding
Liaison Officer
:: Lam Nguyen


Marathon (02/11)

Discord (Chat)

Want to join in on events? Check out our Discord server!
Due to COVID-19 all of our events are running on Discord for the rest of the year! (You can also chat with other club members!)

discord invite image


Screenings are now running via streaming within the Discord server~


Check out the new library site for information about how to borrow, and what series we have (it's a lot, we have over 9TB of anime on offer!)


Meet like-minded members on our Facebook Page. Join our group to keep up to date!

WeChat (Chat)

You can join our WeChat group if you like as well!