Your New Committee

Tyris Posted by Tyris
12:00PM Friday, 20 May 2011

Congratulations to the new Committee who were successfully elected on Friday the 20th of May 2011. We look forward to a fantastic year lead by lots of new faces!

Executive Committee

President: Darren [Akio]
Vice-President: Leo [Otaku1991]
Secretary: Ethan [Inequilibrium]
Treasurer: Daniel [Magic_Magician]

General Committee

Librarian: Jerome [CyberFrog]
Publications: Kirsten [Kay-Kay]
Art Director: Lisa [Sybarite]
Sponsor Liaison: Geoff [Lenz]
Web Master: Tom [Tyris]


Next Event: Weekly Meetup (01/06) Kaiji S2 Marathon (06/06)


Screenings are now running via streaming within the Discord server~


Check out the new library site for information about how to borrow, and what series we have (it's a lot, we have over 9TB of anime on offer!)

Discord (Chat)

Looking for a place to chat with fellow club members? Then join us on our Discord chat!

discord invite image


Meet like-minded members on our Facebook Page. Join our group to keep up to date!

WeChat (Chat)

You can join our WeChat group if you like as well!